Guest | Sign In | Register

American Pharmacists Association (APhA)


The mission of the American Pharmacists Association Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP) is to be the collective voice of student pharmacists, to provide opportunities for professional growth, to improve patient care, and to envision and advance the future of pharmacy.


APhA was the first-established national professional society of pharmacists, having been founded in 1852 as the American Pharmaceutical Association. It remains the largest association of pharmacists in the United States.


Dr. Emily Chan and Dr. Adrian Wong


President: Wesley Dang

VP: Jenny Ear

VP of Operation: Walton Yeung

VP of Finance: Eric Lai

VP of Policy: Jesse Nguyen and Veronica Madrigal and

VP of Membership: Emil Urbano

VP of Communication: Caleb Yu

Generation RX: Denise Yeung and Bryan Chiem and

Operation Self-Care: Teresa Woo & Erika Montoya &

Operation Heart: Michelle Huang and Jevons Lui and

Operation Diabetes: Dustin Adams and Tony Lotte and

Operation Immunization: Lola Bae and Joyce Manipis and

Members: 181

Events: 18

Additional Links

TPA Homepage
APhA homepage