Guest | Sign In | Register

American Pharmacists Association (APhA)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

APhA was the first-established national professional society of pharmacists, having been founded in 1852 as the American Pharmaceutical Association. It remains the largest association of pharmacists in the United States.

Advisor:

Dr. Adrian Wong

Board

President: Anthony Nguyen
anthony.nguyen14@tu.edu

VP: Tuan Pham
tuan.pham3@tu.edu

VP of Operation: Jia Wu
Jia.wu2@tu.edu

VP of Finance: Khadija Raz
khadija.raz@tu.edu

VP of Policy: Mary Tawiah and Samantha Lanham
mary.tawiah@tu.edu and samantha.lanham@tu.edu

VP of Membership: Michelle Nham
michelle.nham@tu.edu

VP of Communication: Yesenia Revuelta-Ozuna
yesenia.revueltaozuna@tu.edu

Historian/Public Relations: Nhi Tran
nhi.tran2@tu.edu

Generation RX: Tuyet Nhi Dang and Hoang Vy Tran
tuyetnhi.dang2@tu.edu and hoang.tran5@tu.edu

Operation Self-Care: Rommel Augustin and Jasmine Stompanato
rommel.agustin@tu.edu and jasmine.stompanato@tu.edu

Operation Heart: Connie Kwan and KaBao Vang
connie.kwan@tu.edu and kabao.vang@tu.edu

Operation Diabetes: Tiffany Ong and Giselle Galang
tiffany.ong@tu.edu and giselle.galang@tu.edu

Operation Immunization: Tam Nguyen and Natalie Dinh
tam.nguyen37@tu.edu and minhhongngoc.dinh@tu.edu

Women's Health Campaign: Elizabeth Camba and Vicky Lee
elizabeth.camba@tu.edu and vicky.lee2@tu.edu

Members: 183

Events: 18

Additional Links

TPA Homepage
APhA homepage