Guest | Sign In | Register

American Pharmacists Association (APhA)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

APhA was the first-established national professional society of pharmacists, having been founded in 1852 as the American Pharmaceutical Association. It remains the largest association of pharmacists in the United States.

Advisor:

Dr. Emily Chan and Dr. Adrian Wong

Board

President: Kathie Nguyen
kathie.nguyen@tu.edu

VP: Chau Huynh
chau.huynh@tu.edu

VP of Operation: Ryan Tran
nhon.tran@tu.edu

VP of Finance: Joseph Y Lee
joseph.lee3@tu.edu

VP of Policy: Julian Aurigui
julian.aurigui@tu.edu

VP of Membership: Mai Nguyen
maikhanh.nguyen@tu.edu

VP of Public Relations: Victor Mendoza
victor.mendoza@tu.edu

VP of Communication: Scott Huang
scott.huang@tu.edu

Generation RX: Pamela Lekhter and Paul Sidhu
pamela.lekhter@tu.edu and agyapal.sidhu@tu.edu

Operation Self-Care: Daisy Nguyen and Arnaz Ensani
daisy.nguyen@tu.edu and arnaz.ensani@tu.edu

Operation Heart: Michelle England and Hnin Khin
michelle.england@tu.edu and hnin.khin@tu.edu

Operation Diabetes: Christina Doan and Emily Vuong
christina.doan@tu.edu and emily.vuong@tu.edu

Operation Immunization: Jinah Huynh and Jason Xie
truc.huynh@tu.edu and jason.xie@tu.edu

Members: 179

Events: 18

Additional Links

TPA Homepage
APhA homepage