Guest | Sign In | Register

American Pharmacists Association (APhA)

Past Events

California Pharmacists Association Outlook

Thursday, February 02, 2012

12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Sacramento CA

1 Person attended
Please sign in to RSVP
Members Only
Open for COP

CPhA's Outlook 2012 will be held in Sacramento, CA on February 2 - 5, 2012. Outlook features a Touro breakfast as well as student programming on leadership, a house of delegates session, and many other exciting events.

Most of the policy and social programs will be held at the host hotel:
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
1209 L Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

The Exhibit Hall and CE classes will be at:
Sacramento Convention Center
1400 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Founded:

APhA was the first-established national professional society of pharmacists, having been founded in 1852 as the American Pharmaceutical Association. It remains the largest association of pharmacists in the United States.

Advisor:

Dr. Emily Chan and Dr. Adrian Wong

Board

President: Erica Shew
erica.shew@tu.edu

VP: Nick Wang
nicholas.wang@tu.edu

VP of Operation: Daryll Ferrer
daryll.ferrer@tu.edu

VP of Finance: Christine Le
christine.le2@tu.edu

VP of Policy: Monica Ukaoma and Leslie Wu
monica.ukaoma@tu.edu and leslie.wu2@tu.edu

VP of Membership: Xeng Xiong
xeng.xiong@tu.edu

VP of Communication: Casey Mahnke
casey.mahnke@tu.edu

Historian/Public Relations: Jessica Le
jessica.le2@tu.edu

Generation RX: Paochee Moua and Marilyn Nguyen
paochee.moua@tu.edu and marilyn.nguyen16@tu.edu

Operation Self-Care: Zachary Hua and Nhat Nguyen
zachary.hua@tu.edu and nhat.nguyen8@tu.edu

Operation Heart: Courtney MacDonald and Jennifer Van
courtney.macdonald@tu.edu and jennifer.van@tu.edu

Operation Diabetes: Janessa Cariaga and Hafasa Mojaddidi
janessa.cariaga@tu.edu and hafasa.mojaddidi@tu.edu

Operation Immunization: Phuong Uyen Bui and Yoon Park
phuonguyen.bui@tu.edu and yoon.park@tu.edu

Members: 182

Events: 18

Additional Links

TPA Homepage
APhA homepage