Guest | Sign In | Register

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists (CSHP)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

2007

Advisor:

Dr. Kali-Rai

Board

President:
Rebecca Vo
rvo2@student.touro.edu

Vice President:
Carissa Huang
chuang5@student.touro.edu

VP of Student Affairs:
Jenny Chen
jchen30@student.touro.edu

VP of Social Affairs:
Diem Le
dle4@student.touro.edu

VP of Educational & Professional Affairs:
Calvin Oliman
coliman@student.touro.edu

VP of Finance:
Amy Luu
aluu3@student.touro.edu

Smoking Cessation Committee:
Iqra Ahmad
iqra.ahmad@tu.edu

Asthma/COPD Committee:
Jarryd Sesaldo
jsesaldo@student.touro.edu
Benson Lee
blee16@student.touro.edu

Poison Prevention Committee:
Mae Banana
mbanana@student.touro.edu
Jenny Chen
jchen30@student.touro.edu

Members: 197

Events: 2

Additional Links

CSHP
ASHP