Guest | Sign In | Register

California Society of Health-System Pharmacists (CSHP)

Past Events

Sunday December 02

Sunday December 02 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Las Vegas NV, MGM Grand Hotel

0 People attended
Please sign in to RSVP
Open for COP
Get IPPE

The ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting is the largest gathering of pharmacy professionals in the world and attracted over 5,000 students last year!  Whether you are just entering pharmacy school or...
Read more


Thursday October 11

Thursday October 11 at 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Las Vegas, NV Paris Hotel

1 Person attended
Please sign in to RSVP
Open for COP
Get IPPE

Welcome to the 37th annual meeting of the California Society of Health-System Pharmacists. CSHP is proud to offer the largest state-run seminar for health-system pharmacists in the United States! T...
Read more


Founded:

2007

Advisor:

Dr. Kali-Rai

Board

President:
Nour Itani
nour.itani@tu.edu

VP of Student Affairs:
Alexandria Barney, Alexandria.barney@tu.edu

VP of Social Affairs:
Tamila Betyaghoub, tamila.betyaghoub@tu.edu

VP of Educational & Professional Affairs:
Catherine Nang, catherine.nang@tu.edu

VP of Finance:
Jessica Le, jessica.le2@tu.edu

Smoking Cessation Committee:
Daryll Ferrer, daryll.ferrer@tu.edu
Steve Liu, steve.liu2@tu.edu

Asthma/COPD Committee:
Courtney MacDonald, courtney.macdonald@tu.edu
Baljinder Kaur, baljinder.kaur@tu.edu

Poison Prevention Committee:
Bushra Al-Sharif, bushra.alsharif@tu.edu
Vionna Wong, vionna.wong2@tu.edu

SSEC Representative:
Joseph Y. Lee

Members: 195

Events: 2

Additional Links

CSHP
ASHP