Guest | Sign In | Register

Chinese Student Pharmacist Association (CSPA)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

by Alisha Mai, Pharm D.

Advisor:

Dr. Gordon McCarter

Board

President:
Emily Duong (eduong@student.touro.edu)

VP of Membership:
Johnathan Hee (jhee2@student.touro.edu)

VP of Community Outreach:
Amanda Kwan (amanda.kwan@tu.edu)
Truman Cheung (tcheung@student.touro.edu)

VP of Social Affairs:
Sophie Tso (Ftso@student.touro.edu)

VP of Finance:
Carissa Huang (chuang5@student.touro.edu)

Historian:
Xilan Xie (xilan.xie@tu.edu)

Members: 131

Events: 16

Additional Links