Guest | Sign In | Register

Chinese Student Pharmacist Association (CSPA)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

by Alisha Mai, Pharm D.

Advisor:

Drs. McCarter & Banares

Board

President:
Jason Xie (Jason.Xie@tu.edu)
VP of Membership:
Emmeline Chan (Emmeline.Chan@tu.edu)
VP of Community Outreach:
Nicole Luu (Nicole.Luu@tu.edu)
VP of Social Affairs:
Daisy Nguyen (Daisy.Nguyen@tu.edu)
VP of Finance:
Sufeng Hsu (Sufeng.Hsu@tu.edu)
Historian:
Julia Lui (Julia.Lui@tu.edu)

Members: 126

Events: 8

Additional Links