Guest | Sign In | Register

Chinese Student Pharmacist Association (CSPA)

News

There is no news at this time.

Founded:

by Alisha Mai, Pharm D.

Advisor:

Dr. Gordon McCarter

Board

President:
Cindy Wen (cindy.wen@tu.edu)

VP of Membership:
Paochee Moua (paochee.moua@tu.edu)

VP of Community Outreach:
Vionna Wong (vionna.wong2@tu.edu)
Tiffany Vong (tiffany.vong@tu.edu)

VP of Social Affairs:
Wan Lee (wan.lee@tu.edu)

VP of Finance:
Rothana (Aaron) Torn (rothana.torn@tu.edu)

Historian:
Casey Diep (casey.diep3@tu.edu)

Members: 129

Events: 16

Additional Links