Guest | Sign In | Register

About

We are dedicated to helping Touro-CA students become more familiar with aspects of Emergency Medicine.


The Fast Trac - Dec 22, 2011 - Vol 1, Issue 1

Founded:

 

Advisor:

Dr. David Coffman DO

Board

Alvin Li
President
alvin.li@tu.edu

Nolan Lassiter
Vice President
nolan.lassiter@tu.edu

Keelan Connelly
Clinical Skills Chair
keelan.connelly@tu.edu

Jackson Mesick
Treasurer
jackson.mesick@tu.edu

Meghan Connor
Secretary
meghan.connor@tu.edu

Brian Xieu
Symposium Chair
brian.xieu@tu.edu

Nicholas Huerta III
Symposium Chair
nicholas.huerta@tu.edu

Oscar Lee
Alumni Relations Chair
oscar.lee@tu.edu

Members: 11

Events: 18

Additional Links

National ACOEP Website
EMIG Symposium