Guest | Sign In | Register

About

We are dedicated to helping Touro-CA students become more familiar with aspects of Emergency Medicine.


The Fast Trac - Dec 22, 2011 - Vol 1, Issue 1

Founded:

 

Advisor:

Dr. Jay Shubrook DO

Board

Andrew Melendez
President
andrew.melendez@tu.edu

Sage Rivard
Vice President
sage.rivard@tu.edu

Benson Chen
Clinical Skills Chair
benson.chen@tu.edu

Katherine Ku
Treasurer
katherine.ku@tu.edu

Julia Yip
Secretary
julia.yip@tu.edu

Kristen Kobayashi
Symposium Chair
kristen.kobayashi@tu.edu

Griffin Lerman
Symposium Chair
griffin.lerman@tu.edu

Sukhpreet Kaur Janda
Symposium Chair
sukhpreet.janda@tu.edu

Irene Velarde
Alumni Relations Chair
irene.velarde@tu.edu

Members: 182

Events: 17

Additional Links

National ACOEP Website
EMIG Symposium