Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

 

Advisor:

Dr. David Coffman DO

Board

Alexander Chen
President
achen9@student.touro.edu

Elijah Lustig
Vice President
elijah.lustig@tu.edu

Jesslyn Myers
Clinical Skills Chair
jmyers7@student.touro
.edu

Vishal Tandon
Treasurer
vtandon@student.touro
.edu

Cari Halacoglu
Secretary
chalacog@student.touro
.edu

Joshua Campos
Symposium Chair
jcampos2@student.touro
.edu

Jacob Geier
Symposium Chair
jgeier@student.touro.edu

Gilbert Kwong
Alumni Relations Chair
gkwong@student.touro
.edu

Members: 12

Events: 18

Additional Links

National ACOEP Website
EMIG Symposium