Guest | Sign In | Register

Future Filipino Pharmacist Association

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

2018

Advisor:

Adrian Palisoc

Board

President: Elizabeth Camba
(elizabeth.camba@tu.edu)

Vice President: Giselle Galang
(giselle.galang@tu.edu)

VP of Finance: Rommel Agustin
(rommel.agustin@tu.edu)

VP of Membership: Justin Ton
(justin.ton@tu.edu)

VP of Social Affairs: Charles Yun
(charles.yun@tu.edu)

VP of Community Outreach: Sara Tom
(sara.tom@tu.edu)

Historian: Gary Ngoc
(gary.ngoc@tu.edu)

Members: 2

Events: 0