Guest | Sign In | Register

Past Event

Power Vinyasa Flow with Justin

Thursday, November 16, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

LH 212

0 People are going
Please sign in to RSVP
Open for COM, Open for COP, Open for CEHS

Come join us for a relaxing session of yoga! Anyone is welcome to participate, and all equipment will be provided.


 


Questions? Contact Raveena Toor at [javascript protected email address].

Founded:

2000

Advisor:

Dr. Victor Nuño

Board

Mary Hyland
President
mary.hyland@tu.edu

Loren Hart
Vice President
loren.hart@tu.edu

Rebecca King Kawagoe
Events Coordinator
rebecca.king@tu.edu

David Zoeter
Events Coordinator
david.zoeter@tu.edu

Keerat Singh
Treasurer
keerat.singh2@tu.edu

Sarah Faitell
Yoga Chair
sarah.faitell@tu.edu

Aruna Souri
Yoga Chair
aruna.souri@tu.edu

Spencer Pace
Nutrition Chair
spencer.pace@tu.edu

Warren Stopak
Meditation Chair
warren.stopak@tu.edu

Members: 181

Events: 310