Guest | Sign In | Register

Marketplace

There are no marketplace items at this time.

Founded:

2000

Advisor:

Dr. Victor Nuño

Board

Zoe Quint
President
zoe.quint@tu.edu

Sumire Noguchi
Vice President
sumire.noguchi@tu.edu

Kimberly Edelsberg
Events Co-Coordinator
kimberly.edelsberg@tu.edu

Catherine Cho
Events Co-Coordinator
catherine.cho@tu.edu

Evan Tran
Treasurer
evan.tran2@tu.edu

Savannah Pocquette
Yoga Co-Chair
savannah.pocquette@tu.edu

Lakshmidevi Pabbisetty
Yoga Co-Chair
lakshmidevi.pabbisetty@tu.edu

Cameron Perez
Nutrition Co-Chair
cameron.perez@tu.edu

Dilraj Kaur
Nutrition Co-Chair
dilraj.kaur@tu.edu

Emma Miguel
Meditation Co-Chair
emma.miguel@tu.edu

Mongkhon Iamphatcharawut
Meditation Co-Chair
mongkhon.iamphatcharawut@tu.edu

Members: 188

Events: 310