Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

2012

Advisor:

Dr. Coffman

Board

President
Jessica Burris
jburris@student.touro.edu

Vice President
Reema Patel
rpatel37@student.touro
.edu

Treasurer
Stegi Ilanthi
silanthi@student.touro.edu

Radiology Chair
Jerimiah O'Connor
joconnor9@student.touro
.edu

Case Study Coordinator
Jennifer Lam
jlam11@student.touro.edu

Outreach
Russell Ellyson
rellyson@student.touro
.edu

Certified Ultrasound Trainers
Anastasia Ibrahim
aibrahim8@student.touro
.edu

Alexander Chen
achen9@student.touro.edu

Mai Nguyen
mnguyen42@student.touro
.edu

Neeka Farnoud
nfarnoud@student.touro
.edu

Ha Nguyen
hnguyen33@student.touro
.edu

Members: 20

Events: 1

Additional Links

TUCOM-CA Medical Imaging Club