Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

 2016

Advisor:

Dr. Harold Borrero Department: Student Services - Registrar E-mail: harold.borrero@tu.edu Phone: 707-638-5984

Board

Current Leadership:

President
Richard Nho
richard.nho@tu.edu

Vice President
Joseph Panusius
joseph.pansius@tu.edu

Secretary
Dylan Clabaugh
dylan.clabaugh@tu.edu

Treasurer
Jack Davis
jack.davis@tu.edu

National SAMOPS Liaison
Nyssa Burdick
nyssa.burdick@tu.edu

Past President:
Larissa Brandenburg
larissa.brandenburg@tu.edu

Members: 36

Events: 14

Additional Links

Student Association of Military Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons (SAMOPS)

SAMOPS