Guest | Sign In | Register


Rho Chi is a national pharmacy honor society that has been established since 1922. The mission of the Society is as follows:

“The Rho Chi Society will achieve universal recognition of its members as lifelong intellectual leaders in pharmacy. As a community of scholars, the Society will instill the desire to pursue intellectual excellence and critical inquiry to advance the profession.”

Members of the national society include students, faculty, and alumni who have demonstrated academic excellence, and have been inducted into the Society to serve as leaders for the practice of pharmacy. Touro University College of Pharmacy has been established as the 100th chapter of Rho Chi Honor Society and designated as “Delta Delta.”




Dr. Terrill Tang and Dr. Vanishree Rajagopalan


President: Danielle Fox
Vice President: Gabriela Young
Treasurer: Nicholas Wong
Secretary: Cindy Nguyen
Historian: George Mikhail

Members: 27

Events: 0