Guest | Sign In | Register

Student National Pharmaceutical Association (SNPhA)


Student National Pharmaceutical Association - SNPhA

SNPhA is an organization of students of are concerned and want to improve the poor student- minority representation in pharmacy and bring health-related issues into question. SNPhA purpose is to plan, organize, and coordinate programs that will better the health, education, and social environment of the community

SNPhA is also a part of the #ProtectOurPatients Coalition at TU, which supports legislation and policies that ensure accessibility, affordability, and quality of health care to all Californians, especially vulnerable and marginalized communities.


Sharon Roquemore (now Sharon Lovick Edwards) and John J. Scurviness


Dr. Lauren Roller


Chapter President: Jonathan Nguyen Trinh
Vice President: Sarah Carpio
Secretary: Emil Urbano
VP of Finance: Jeff Hsiao
Director of Public Relations: Brianna Aguirre
VP of Community Outreach: Jesse Nguyen
Clinical Skills Competition Chair: Sadaf Nawabi
Diabetes Initiative Chair: Tania Sandhu, Ivy Yu, and Manpreet Kaur
Operation Immunization Chair: Roua Aboukhadijeh and Susan Nieto
Power to End Stroke Chair: Lola Bae, Patrina Kim, and Joyce Manipis
Project KEEPSAKE (CKD) Chair: Liu Siu and Xuan Bi
Remember the Ribbon (HIV/AIDs): Hung Tran and Derrick Dorsey
Legislative Chair: Carlos Bejarano
Mental Health Initiative Chairs: Veronica Madrigal and Carlos Bejarano

Members: 30

Events: 20

Additional Links

SNPhA Facebook Page
SNPhA Homepage