Guest | Sign In | Register

Student National Pharmaceutical Association (SNPhA)

Past Event

IPhO & ACCP & SNPhA: Naloxone Education Workshop

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Lander Hall 160

0 People are going
Please sign in to RSVP
Get Free Food

Touro University's ACCP, SNPhA, and IPhO Student Chapters are excited to announce the Naloxone Education Workshop! The purpose of this event is to educate all future health professionals here at Touro University California on the opioid antagonist, Naloxone, in light of the the rising opioid crisis currently affecting our country.  


Sharon Roquemore (now Sharon Lovick Edwards) and John J. Scurviness


Dr. Lauren Roller


Chapter President: Zachary Hua
Vice President: Leslie Wu
Secretary: Christine Le
VP of Finance: Xeng Xiong
Director of Public Relations: Jessica Le
VP of Community Outreach: Sarah Carpio
Fight Diabetes Initiative Chair: Cindy Wen, Casey Diep, Vionna Wong
Operation Immunization Chair: Nhat Nguyen, Selam Monjor, Tiffany Le
Power to End Stroke Chair: Janessa Cariaga, April Mancilla, Stephanie Salcedo
Project KEEPSAKE (CKD) Chair: Tiffany Vong, Paochee Moua
Remember the Ribbon (HIV/AIDs): Nicholas Wang, Roberto Gonzalez
Legislative Chair: Erica Shew
Mental Health Initiative Chairs: Valerie Ramos, Rothana Aaron Torn

Members: 32

Events: 21

Additional Links

SNPhA Facebook Page
SNPhA Homepage