Guest | Sign In | Register

Student National Pharmaceutical Association (SNPhA)

How To Join

Please Contact any of the following people:
Jonathan Nguyen Trinh - SNPhA Chapter President, 2017-2018
[javascript protected email address]
Joseph L Lee - SNPhA Chapter President, 2016-2017
[javascript protected email address]
Kathy Nguyen - SNPhA Chapter President, 2015-2016
[javascript protected email address]
Jessica Chen - SNPhA Chapter President, 2014-15
[javascript protected email address]


Sharon Roquemore (now Sharon Lovick Edwards) and John J. Scurviness


Dr. Lauren Roller


Chapter President: Jonathan Nguyen Trinh
Vice President: Sarah Carpio
Secretary: Emil Urbano
VP of Finance: Jeff Hsiao
Director of Public Relations: Brianna Aguirre
VP of Community Outreach: Jesse Nguyen
Clinical Skills Competition Chair: Sadaf Nawabi
Diabetes Initiative Chair: Tania Sandhu, Ivy Yu, and Manpreet Kaur
Operation Immunization Chair: Roua Aboukhadijeh and Susan Nieto
Power to End Stroke Chair: Lola Bae, Patrina Kim, and Joyce Manipis
Project KEEPSAKE (CKD) Chair: Liu Siu and Xuan Bi
Remember the Ribbon (HIV/AIDs): Hung Tran and Derrick Dorsey
Legislative Chair: Carlos Bejarano
Mental Health Initiative Chairs: Veronica Madrigal and Carlos Bejarano

Members: 30

Events: 20

Additional Links

SNPhA Facebook Page
SNPhA Homepage