Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

2006

Advisor:

Dr. Glover

Board

President:
Isabella Hamilton
ihamilto@student.touro.edu

Vice President:
Josh Campos
jcampos2@student.touro.edu

Judicial Officers:
Jacob Geier
jgeier@student.touro.edu

Le Lac
llac@student.touro.edu

Admissions Officers:
Bora Park
bpark4@student.touro.edu

Russell Ellyson
rellyson@student.touro.edu

Health Fair Committee:
Kelly Morgan
kelly.morgan@tu.edu

Kimberly Lee Kin
kimberly.leekin@tu.edu

Treasurer:
Hunter Bernstein
hbernste3@student.touro.edu

Events/Apparel:
Sophia Dao
sdao@student.touro.edu

Clarissa Chan
cchan10@student.touro
.edu

Historian/Website Manager:
Ayesha Malik
amalik7@student.touro.edu

Initiation Coordinator:
Josh Hu
jhu4@student.touro.edu

Members: 88

Events: 229

Additional Links

http://tuca-ssp.weebly.com/
http://www.sigmasigmaphi.org/
Calendar of Events