Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.




Dr. Irene Favreau


Click names to email.
Current (2019-2020) officers.

Amy Morrison

VP of Academic Affairs
Harleen Muhar

VP of Alumni Affairs
Amy Luu

VP of Archives
Farnoosh Kazemini

VP of Athletics
Shervin Gorji

VP of Communications
Sean Wang

VP of Community Outreach
Ashley Hanson

VP of Finance
Ha Nguyen

VP of Information Technology
Nathan Hwang

VP of Insurance (Student Health)
Kritee Sekhon

VP of Social Affairs
Madhuri Kasa

VP of Student Affairs
Calvin Jay Oliman

Note: If clicking the link does not work check out these solutions

Members: 35

Events: 54

Additional Links