Guest | Sign In | Register


If you need items from the Supply Closet restocked, email VP of Student Affairs Brigitte Wray-Miller with 2 weeks advance notice.




Dr. Irene Favreau


Click names to email.
Current (2018-19) officers.

Greg Weygandt

VP of Academic Affairs
Mitra Najmi

VP of Alumni Affairs
Yoon Kyul Park

VP of Archives
Sukhpreet Kaur Janda

VP of Athletics
Jamie Katuna

VP of Communications
Megan LeVay

VP of Community Outreach
Zoe Lehman

VP of Finance
Wan Lee

VP of Information Technology
Pichaya Promsatit

VP of Insurance (Student Health)
Vy Le

VP of Social Affairs
Esme Irvine

VP of Student Affairs
Brigitte Wray-Miller

Note: If clicking the link does not work check out these solutions

Members: 34

Events: 54

Additional Links