Guest | Sign In | Register

How To Join

Our Annual TPA Membership drive is in the Fall. Please contact TPA VP or Membership, Irene Hwang ([javascript protected email address]) for details about how to join TPA.




Dr. Debra Sasaki-Hill


Current officers for 2014-15 listed.
VPs are in alphabetical order

Members: 11

Events: 1

Additional Links

VP of Academic Affairs
Janet Chang

VP of External Affairs
Duy Dang

VP of Finance
Linda Ly

VP of Internal Relations
Thi Nguyen

VP of Legislation
Ravi Shah

VP of Membership
Irene Hwang

VP of Operations
Debby Gou

TPA Historian
Jenny Nguyen