Guest | Sign In | Register

Touro University Physician Assistant Club

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

2003

Advisor:

Joy Dugan

Board

TUPAC President- Justin Holiwell (justin.holiwell@tu.edu)

TUPAC Vice President- Jazmine Mayfield (jazmine.mayfield@tu.edu)

Class Curriculum Coordinator – Sydney Cutchon (sydney.cutchon@tu.edu)

Class Social Chair- Adrianne Wong (adrianne.wong4@tu.edu)

TUPAC Outreach Chair – Kelcey Nishihara (kelcey.nishihara@tu.edu)

TUPAC Diversity Chair- Marcus Chen (marcus.chen2@tu.edu)

TUPAC Treasurer- Sajjad Bidar (sajjad.bidar@tu.edu)

TUPAC Historian/Secretary – Maddie Aschrafnia (madina.aschrafnia@tu.edu)

CAPA Class Representative- Jasmine Morataya (jasmine.morataya@tu.edu)

AAPA Assembly of Representatives (AOR) Representative- Debie Lam (debie.lam@tu.edu)

Advocacy and Involvement Chair- Megha Patel (megha.patel@tu.edu)

Members: 3

Events: 0